"F" Is for Fugitive

Novel, Suspense by スー・グラフトン


"F" Is for Fugitive is the sixth novel in Sue Grafton's "Alphabet" series of mystery novels and features Kinsey Millhone, a private eye based in Santa Teresa, California.
Grafton had originally planned to call the novel "F" Is for Forgery but decided during her research that "forgery was too boring a crime".

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment