I Is for Innocent

Novel, Suspense by スー・グラフトン


"I" Is for Innocent is the ninth novel in Sue Grafton's "Alphabet" series of mystery novels and features Kinsey Millhone, a private eye based in Santa Teresa, California.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment