image of Jojo Moyes

Jojo Moyes

* November 1, 1969
... Unknown

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.“You’re going to feel uncomfortable in your new world for a bit. But I hope you feel a bit exhilarated too. Live boldly. Push yourself. Don’t settle. …

... Unknown
... Unknown

For fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and The Girl You Left Behind - here is an irresistible ebook-only prequel novella, Honeymoon in Paris. At the heart of Jojo Moyes' heartbreaking new novel, The Girl You Left Behind, are two haunting love stories - that of Sophie and Edouard Lefevre in France during the First World …

... Unknown

Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN Supplied Individually by Publisher and As Per Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched Collectively : Jojo Moyes 3 Books Collection Set (Still Me, Me Before You, After You) Still Me- Discover the love story that captured 21 million hearts She …

... Unknown

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for exMaster of the Universe Will Traynor, who …

... Unknown
... Unknown

Suppose your life sucks. A lot. Your husband has done a vanishing act, your stepson is being bullied and your daughter has a once in a lifetime opportunity ... that you can't afford to pay for.

... Unknown

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You, the basis for the major motion picture, comes the touching, unforgettable story of three generations of Irish women faced with the fundamental truths of love, duty, and the unbreakable bond that unites mothers and daughters. Estranged from her mother …

... Unknown

From the New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You and One Plus One, in an earlier work available in the U.S. for the first time, a post-WWII story of the war brides who crossed the seas by the thousands to face their unknown futures1946. World War II has ended and all over the world, young women are …