image of Kiersten White

Kiersten White

... Unknown
... Unknown

The New York Times Bestseller!“Absolutely riveting.” —Alexandra Bracken, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Darkest Minds This vividly rendered novel reads like HBO’s Game of Thrones . . . if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Ambitious in scope and intimate in execution, the story’s atmospheric setting is …

... Unknown

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart. In this third book in the series, …