by Italo Calvino
We can tell you if you would like this book! Take the tour to see how it works!


Marcovaldo is a collection of 20 short stories written by Italo Calvino. It was initially published, in 1963, as Marcovaldo ovvero Le stagioni in città, but the first stories were written in the early 1950s.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment