Balladen om det sorgsna kaféet

by Carson McCullers
We can tell you if you would like this book! Take the tour to see how it works!


The Ballad of the Sad Café, first published in 1951, is a book by Carson McCullers comprising a novella of the same name and six short stories: "Wunderkind", "The Jockey", "Madame Zilensky and the King of Finland", "The Sojourner", "A Domestic Dilemma" and "A Tree, a Rock, a Cloud".

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment