River of Blue Fire

Fantasy by Tad Williams


River of Blue Fire is the second book in Tad Williams' acclaimed Otherland Series. It was originally published in 1998, the paperback in 1999.
It continues the saga begun in City of Golden Shadow and takes the characters through among others a weird Wizard of Oz simulation, a Neanderthal world and a cartoon world.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment