Stjärnbäraren från Hed Harpospel i vinden

Fantasy by Patricia A. McKillip


Harpist in the Wind is a 1979 fantasy novel by Patricia A. McKillip. It is the concluding book of the Riddle Master Trilogy, the first two books being The Riddle-Master of Hed and Heir of Sea and Fire. All three books were collected into the volume Riddle-Master: The Complete Trilogy in 1999. The first UK paperback edition precedes the first US paperback.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment