100 Cupboards

Fantasy by Nathan Wilson


100 Cupboards is a 2007 fantasy children's book by N. D. Wilson. The first book in the 100 Cupboards Trilogy, it is followed by Dandelion Fire and The Chestnut King.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment