61 Hours

Novel, Thriller by Lee Child


61 Hours is the fourteenth book in the Jack Reacher series written by Lee Child. It was published on 18 March 2010 both in the United Kingdom and in the USA.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment