A Crown of Swords

Fantasy by Robert Jordan


A Crown of Swords is the seventh book of The Wheel of Time fantasy series written by American author Robert Jordan. It was published by Tor Books and released on May 15, 1996. A Crown of Swords consists of a prologue and 41 chapters.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment