A Darkling Plain

Steampunk by Philip Reeve


A Darkling Plain is the fourth and final novel in the Mortal Engines Quartet series written by author Philip Reeve.
The novel won the 2006 Guardian Children's Fiction Prize and the 2007 Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Young Adult Fiction.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment