Absent in the Spring

Novel, Suspense by Agatha Christie


Absent in the Spring is a novel written by Agatha Christie and first published in the UK by Collins in August 1944 and in the US by Farrar & Rinehart later in the same year. It was the third of six novels Christie wrote under the nom-de-plume Mary Westmacott.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment