Anatomy of Restlessness: Selected Writings 1969-1989

fiction by Bruce Chatwin


Anatomy of Restlessness was published in 1997 and is a collection of unpublished essays, articles, short stories, and travel tales. This collection spans the twenty years of Bruce Chatwin's career as a writer. This book was brought together by Jan Borm and Matthew Graves following the death of Chatwin in 1989.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment