Black Sun Rising

Fantasy by Celia S. Friedman


Black Sun Rising, published in 1991, is a fantasy novel by C. S. Friedman. It is the first book in the Coldfire Trilogy, followed by When True Night Falls.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment