Bleak Seasons

Dark Fantasy by Glen Cook


Bleak Seasons is the sixth novel in Glen Cook's ongoing series, The Black Company. The series combines elements of epic fantasy and dark fantasy as it follows an elite mercenary unit, The Black Company, through roughly forty years of its approximately four hundred year history.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment