Blood Canticle

Horror by Anne Rice


Blood Canticle is a 2003 novel by Anne Rice which incorporates the new characters from her novel Blackwood Farm with those from her previous Vampire Chronicles and Mayfair Witches series. The novel was originally intended to conclude the saga of Rice's famed vampire Lestat de Lioncourt, but in March 2014 she announced a sequel titled Prince Lestat.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment