Comanche Moon

Western by Larry McMurtry


Comanche Moon is a 1997 western novel by Larry McMurtry. It is the fourth and final book published in the Lonesome Dove series, but the second installment in terms of the chronology of the narrative.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment