Crispin: The Cross of Lead

Novel, Young-adult fiction by Avi


Crispin: The Cross of Lead is a 2003 children's novel written by Avi. It was the winner of the 2003 Newbery Medal. Its sequel, Crispin: At the Edge of the World, was released in 2006. The final book that completes the trilogy, Crispin: The End of Time was released in 2010.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment