Dairy Queen

Novel by Catherine Gilbert Murdock


Dairy Queen is a 2006 novel written by Catherine Gilbert Murdock. It received recognition as a 2007 Best Book for Young Adults from the American Library Association.
The sequel is called The Off Season. And the next book is Front and Center.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment