Farmer Boy

Western by Laura Ingalls Wilder


Farmer Boy is a children's historical novel by Laura Ingalls Wilder. First published in 1933, it is the second book in the nine part Little House series, also known as "The Laura Years".

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment