Fool's Errand

Fantasy by Robin Hobb


Fool's Errand is a book by Robin Hobb, the first in her Tawny Man Trilogy. It commences 15 years after the events in Assassin's Quest, a period covered by The Liveship Traders Trilogy; it resumes the story of FitzChivalry Farseer after he has wandered the world and finally settled to a quiet, cottage-dwelling life with his adopted son Hap.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment