Novel, Thriller by Dean Koontz


Icebound is a novel written by best-selling author Dean Koontz. The book was originally published in 1976 under the title Prison of Ice under Koontz's pseudonym David Axton, and was revised and re-released as Icebound in 1995.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment