Moominsummer Madness

Fantasy by Tove Jansson


Moominsummer Madness is the fourth in the series of Tove Jansson's Moomins books, published in 1954.
The major theme of the novel is theatre, described as an infuriating but ultimately rewarding process.
The novel forms the basis of episodes 28–30 in the 1990 TV series.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment