Murder in LaMut (Legends of the Riftwar)

Novel, Fantasy by Joel Rosenberg, Raymond E. Feist


Murder in LaMut is the second book in Legends of the Riftwar series. It details the story of Durine, Kethol and Pirojil, three mercenaries who have spent the past twenty five years fighting Tsurani, the Bugs and Goblins. Now having spent a few months on garrison duty, their journey to LaMut should be simple and completely straightforward. The story is set in the world of Midkemia.
It was first released by Harper Collins on June 5, 2002 in the United Kingdom. Roughly five years later Harper Collins released it into the US market.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment