Nightfall and Other Stories

Science Fiction by Isaac Asimov


Nightfall and Other Stories is an anthology book compiling twenty previously published science fiction short stories by Isaac Asimov. Asimov added a brief introduction to each story, explaining some aspect of the story's history and/or how it came to be written. The main criteria for inclusion were that they had to be quality stories, but not included before in any anthologies edited by Dr. Asimov himself.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment