Paratime!: Collected Paratime Stories

by H. Beam Piper


This volume collects all 6 of Piper's short stories and novelets set in the Paratime universe, including the classic tales "He Walked Around the Horses," "Police Operation," and "Time Crime."

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment