Saga Volume 6

by Brian K. Vaughan


After a dramatic time jump, the three-time Eisner Award winner for Best Continuing Series continues to evolve, as Hazel begins the most exciting adventure of her life: kindergarten. Meanwhile, her starcrossed family learns hard lessons of their own.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment