Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Novels and Stories (Vol I and II Sold as set)

Novel by Arthur Conan Doyle


This beautifully-designed volume includes four full-length novels and four short story collections. Here are all the adventures of Sherlock Holmes that are available in the public domain, from his first appearance in "A Study in Scarlet" to "His Last Bow." 728 pages, large 7"x10" format, printed in the USA on high-quality paper. [Includes these 8 books: "A Study in Scarlet," "The Sign of the Four," "The Hound of the Baskervilles," "The Valley of Fear," "The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes," "The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes," "The Return of Sherlock Holmes," and "His Last Bow."]

Member Reviews Write your own review



I really enjoy reading sherlock holmes stories.

0 Responses posted in June
Log in to comment