Shroud (Vintage International (Paperback))

by John Banville


Shroud is a 2002 novel by John Banville. It is part of the Alexander and Cass Cleave Trilogy along with the novels Eclipse, published in 2000, and Ancient Light, published in 2012.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment