South of No North

fiction by Charles Bukowski


South of No North is a collection of short stories by Charles Bukowski, the so-called "Poet Laureate of Skid Row", originally published in 1973 as South of No North: Stories of the Buried Life by John Martin's Black Sparrow Press. South of No North also is a play that debuted off-Broadway in 2000 based on nine stories from the book.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment