Star Wars: The Black Fleet Crisis

Speculative fiction by Michael P. Kube-McDowell


The Black Fleet Crisis is a trilogy set in the Star Wars Expanded Universe. The books take place 16 years after Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope. All three novels were authored by Michael P. Kube-McDowell and published by Bantam Books between March 1996 and November 1998.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment