Sweet Silver Blues

Fantasy by Glen Cook


Sweet Silver Blues is the first novel in Glen Cook's ongoing Garrett P.I. series. The series combines elements of mystery and fantasy as it follows the adventures of private investigator Garrett.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment