Switch Bitch

Speculative fiction by Roald Dahl


Switch Bitch is a 1974 short story collection for adults by Roald Dahl. The book is made up of four stories: "The Visitor," "The Great Switcheroo," "The Last Act," and "Bitch". Each story deals in some way with sex and deception. Furthermore, "The Visitor" contains the first appearance of Uncle Oswald, who appears again in "Bitch".
The stories had been written by Dahl for Playboy magazine and published separately in 1965.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment