The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding

Novel, Suspense by Agatha Christie


The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding and a Selection of Entrées is a short story collection written by Agatha Christie and first published in the UK by the Collins Crime Club on 24 October 1960. It is the only Christie first edition published in the UK that contains stories with both Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple, the writer's two most famous detectives. It retailed in the UK for twelve shillings and sixpence and comprises six cases. It was not published in the US although the stories it contains were published in other volumes there.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment