The Black Unicorn

Fantasy by Terry Brooks


The Black Unicorn is the second novel in the Magic Kingdom of Landover series by Terry Brooks, and the follow-up to Magic Kingdom for Sale -- SOLD!. Published in 1987, the book revolves around the evil wizard Meeks attempting to wrest control of the kingdom from Ben Holiday, the High Lord, and the appearance of a mythical black unicorn in the kingdom.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment