The Book of Three

Fantasy by Lloyd Alexander


The Book of Three is a high fantasy novel by Lloyd Alexander, the first of five volumes in The Chronicles of Prydain. The series follows the adventures of Taran the Assistant Pig-Keeper, a youth raised by Dallben the enchanter, as he nears manhood while helping to resist the forces of Arawn Death-Lord.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment