The Dragon Reborn

Fantasy by Robert Jordan


The Dragon Reborn is the third book of American author Robert Jordan's fantasy series The Wheel of Time. It was published by Tor Books and released on September 15, 1991. The unabridged audio book is read by Michael Kramer and Kate Reading. The Dragon Reborn consists of a prologue and 56 chapters.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment