The Dragonbone Chair

Fantasy by Tad Williams


The Dragonbone Chair is the first novel in Tad Williams' Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn trilogy. The saga follows a young man named Simon as he is caught up in an epic adventure.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment