The Elephant's Journey

Novel by José Saramago


The Elephant's Journey is a novel by Nobel Prize-winning author José Saramago. It was first published in 2008 with an English translation in 2010.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment