The Fires of Heaven

Fantasy by Robert Jordan


The Fires of Heaven is the fifth book in American author Robert Jordan's fantasy series The Wheel of Time. It was published by Tor Books and released on October 15, 1993.
It's notable for being the first novel in the series to not involve an appearance by each of the three ta'veren from the Two Rivers, due to Perrin's absence. The Fires of Heaven consists of a prologue and 56 chapters.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment