The Game of Sunken Places

Speculative fiction by M.T. Anderson


The Game of Sunken Places is a children's fantasy novel by M. T. Anderson. It was first published in 2004. It is the first of the Norumbegan Quartet which continues in The Suburb beyond the Stars and The Empire of Gut and Bone.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment