The Gathering

Urban fantasy by Kelley Armstrong


The Gathering is a novel by Kelley Armstrong. It was released April 12, 2011 by HarperTeen. The Gathering is the first book in Armstrong's Darkness Rising trilogy. Darkness Rising is the second trilogy in the Darkest Powers series. Darkness Rising follows a new set of kids. According to the author, Kelley Armstrong, she plans to bring the original group into the picture, but it will not be any time soon. At least not until the third book in this trilogy. The Darkness Rising trilogy follows a sixteen-year-old girl named Maya Delaney.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment