The Hanging Garden

Novel, detective fiction by Ian Rankin


The Hanging Garden is a 1998 crime novel by Ian Rankin. It is the ninth of the Inspector Rebus novels. It was the second episode in the Rebus television series starring John Hannah, airing in 2001.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment