The Hugo Winners

Science Fiction by Isaac Asimov


The Hugo Winners was a series of books which collected science fiction and fantasy stories that won a Hugo Award for Short Story, Novelette or Novella at the World Science Fiction Convention between 1955 and 1982. Each volume was edited by Isaac Asimov, who wrote the introduction and a short essay about each author featured in the book.
The Hugo Winners was followed by The New Hugo Winners, which collected Hugo Award-winning stories from 1983 to 1994.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment