The Power that Preserves

Fantasy by Stephen R. Donaldson


The Power that Preserves is the final book of the first trilogy of The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant fantasy series written by Stephen R. Donaldson. It is followed by The Wounded Land, which begins the second trilogy.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment