The Rise of Nine

Young-adult fiction by Pittacus Lore


The Rise of Nine is a young adult teen fiction novel by Pittacus Lore and the third novel in The Lorien Legacies. It is published by HarperCollins, & was released on August 21, 2012, in the US and by Penguin on August 30, 2012 in the UK. It is the first book in the series to be written after Jobie Hughes left the project.
The Fall of Five continues the Lorien series.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment