The Sword Thief

Novel, Adventure fiction by Peter Lerangis


The Sword Thief is the third book in The 39 Clues series. It was written by Peter Lerangis and was published by Scholastic on March 3, 2009. The Sword Thief follows the first two books in the series, The Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan and One False Note by Gordon Korman. The following book continues the plot in Beyond the Grave

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment