The Wicked Day

Fantasy by Mary Stewart


The Wicked Day is a 1983 fantasy novel by Mary Stewart. The fourth in a quintet of novels covering the Arthurian legend, it is preceded by The Last Enchantment and succeeded by The Prince and the Pilgrim.

First Published


Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment