Wren's War (Wren, 3)

Fantasy by Sherwood Smith


Wren's War is the final book in Sherwood Smith's initially published trilogy of Wren books. It is currently the final printed volume in the Wren Series, with the sequel, Wren Journeymage, available exclusively in electronic form. As with the prior two volumes, it is set in the east-of-the-Great-Desert region of that world.

Member Reviews Write your own review

Be the first person to review

Log in to comment